Monday, 31 December 2018

Silver Lining Season 2 Teasers - January 2019

Read what will be showing on season 2 on Silver Lining (Ek Nayi Chhoti Si Zindagi) in January.

Friday 25 January 2019
Episode 1

Season 2 starts today!

Isha arrives in Mumbai with the hopes of finding Ira. She meets Ira but does not realise who she is. Ira decides to change her identity. 

Saturday 26 January 2019
Episode 2

Devki causes a problem with the neighbours.  Ira tells her parents she has changed her name. Isha goes to look for a job at a radio station.

Sunday 27 January 2019
Episode 3

Isha gets a golden opportunity at the radio station. Isha goes to Ira’s birthday party and saves her from being arrested. The boss of the radio station comes back and it’s someone from Isha’s past.

Monday 28 January 2019
Episode 4

Samarth goes to the radio station and pretends to be an intern. Revati throws a party and is interested in making Ira her daughter in law but has ulterior motives. Revati gets a gift that reminds her of the past.

Tuesday 29 January 2019
Episode 5

Isha takes the file to Sam’s house. Ira finds out that her mother rejected a marriage proposal from Sam’s family. Ira comes to Isha’s aid when she is accused of gate crashing the party.

Wednesday 30 January 2019
Episode 6

Isha finds out the truth about Sam and reveals it to everyone. Ira’s parents accept her relationship with Sam. Revathi finds out where Devki has been hospitalized. Indrani apologises to Revathi.

Thursday 31 January 2019
Episode 7

Revathi makes a surprising announcement at the dinner and forces Indrani to apologise. Ira defends her mother at the dinner. Isha sees someone who is pretending to be Sam.

Premieres episodes of Silver Lining air on Zee World from Mondays to Sundays at 18h00.

No comments:

Post a Comment